Skip to main content

Notice of Nominations

At the General Membership Meeting 10/20/2016 the following candidates have let their names stand for the CUPE 4705 Executive Board Elections. President – Candidates are Wayne Jones and Darryl Taylor Vice President -Candidates are  Phil Kingsbury and Marc CloutierRecording Secretary – Candidates are Rick Sassville and Denise Belanger Secretary Treasurer – Anne Trottier – Acclaimed Sergeant […]

Read more