Skip to main content

General Membership Meeting – June 21st 2018

DATE:                           Thursday June 21, 2018 TIME:                           7:00 P.M. PLACE:                        CUPE UNION HALL – Local 4705 41 Veterans Road, Copper Cliff, ON AGENDA Regular Order of Business By-Law Amendments (VOTE TO BE TAKEN AT THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING IN JULY) NOTICE OF MOTION That the Executive Board present the revised By-Law amendment package to the […]

Read more