Skip to main content

Notice of Nominations

At the General Membership Meeting 10/20/2016 the following candidates have let their names stand for the CUPE 4705 Executive Board Elections.

President – Candidates are Wayne Jones and Darryl Taylor

Vice President -Candidates are  Phil Kingsbury and Marc CloutierRecording Secretary – Candidates are Rick Sassville and Denise Belanger

Secretary Treasurer – Anne Trottier – Acclaimed

Sergeant at Arms – Max Lafontaine – Acclaimed

Trustee – 3 Year Term – Bob Legace – Acclaimed

Please stay tuned for information coming directly to your home mailboxes from the Local’s Chief Returning Officer and committee within the next few weeks.