Skip to main content

CUPE 4705 General Election Nominations


As authorized by the chief returning officer, please note the following nominations received for table officers, sgt. at arms and trustee 3yrs.

Further communication and voting details will be forthcoming from the election committee once all sectional meetings are complete and all nominations for all elected positions within the local are received.



Mike Bellerose

Wayne Jones

Maurice Meilleur

Vice President

Max Lafontaine

Dereck Tucker

Recording Secretary

Susan Specht

Denise Belanger


Bryan Keith

David Rossett

Sgt. at Arms

Rob Frappier – Acclaimed

Trustee (3yr Term)

Vacant – *No nominations where received.

Note – A call for Nominations will be brought forward to the next General Membership Meeting or further until the position is filled.